Skip to main content

Beauty By Daizi

Reviews

Ailie

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Daizi, you are an absolute star. Thank you so much for what you have done in get... More

Sammy

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Maintenance* with Daizi

Fabulous lashes again 🤩🤩🤩x

Sally

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Maintenance* with Daizi

Fantastic as ever Lovely Daizi and lovely lashes Thank u

Claire

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Eyebrow Wax with Daizi

Excellent service!

Mel

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Lash Lift* with Daizi

Thank you so much, what an amazing treatment, I am so happy with thd results. Da... More

Sammy

Monday, June 10, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Full Set* with Daizi

Absolutely stunning lashes .. 🤩🤩🤩

Anonymous

Friday, May 31, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Maintenance* with Daizi

Daizi is the only beauty technician you need to go to for all your beauty treats... More

Alison

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Maintenance* with Daizi

I really don’t know how Daizi can get any better with her lash work Once again a... More

Anonymous

Friday, May 3, 2024

Wouldn’t trust anyone else! Thank you as always Daizi.

Sally

Friday, May 3, 2024

Hybrid Lashes Maintenance* with Daizi

You are such a find 100% fantastic in what you do Well done Daizi I will keep ... More

Sharron

Friday, May 3, 2024

Eyebrow Threading with Daizi

Very pleased with my eyebrows thanks.

Sarah

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Still loving this new glue! Thank you for fixing me daizi 😃

Showing 12 of 574